Missing Post

I had a post written for today, but it went missing.

Where it could have run off to, I have no idea.

Maybe it’s floating around the web somewhere, attracting page views with it’s attention grabbing headlines, short paragraphs and evergreen content.

 

Actually what happened is all WordPress’ fault. I logged in while in class to finish my post but somehow all 500 words of it got deleted.

If I didn’t have class literally all day (from 10:05AM to 10:30PM), I would rewrite it.

But I do, so I guess I’ll just have to post an extra one this week.

About Ssunmonu

Sam Sunmonu is a Duke University Senior majoring in History with a minor in Political Science. He is interested in the marketing industry with a strong online tilt. You can catch him blogging at Sam Sunmonu's Blog, or follow him @NewInfluential. View all posts by Ssunmonu

2 responses to “Missing Post

  • Josh B.

    Ugh, I’ve definitely had that happen before. 1 for pen and paper, but none of the entries I’ve done that way have gotten many hits… 🙂

    • Ssunmonu

      Wow I could never write a post with pen and paper. When I’m staring at a sheet of paper more often than not it is for a midterm – and I hate those things. But when I have word open, I don’t feel confined by page, there is no limit to my imagination.

      But that’s just me.

Leave a Reply

